Pages of Book
hospital-gd36c4efa0_1280.png

Bi-Monthly Book Marketing Clinic

Bi-monthly book marketing clinics with Claire Harris, marketing and promotions professional of 30+ years. (See the positive reviews below from authors)

Want to learn how to market your book?

Want to ensure that people take you seriously as an author?

Want to learn how to get your books and author brand out there?

Want to understand the ins and outs of book social media marketing?

Each bi-monthly book marketing clinic will cover these topics and more in a 40 minute zoom clinic with a Q & A at the end.

Each clinic will cost just £10.00 (approx US$14.00) to attend. 

First Book Marketing Clinic - Sunday 18th September 2022

8.00pm (GMT)

3.00pm (EST)

2.00pm (CST)

1.00pm (MST)

12.00 Noon (PST)

Places are limited so it will be first come, first served.

Ensure your 'virtual seat' NOW!

Book Marketing Clinic

18 September 2022

Author Reviews

Bev Cox.png
Ralph Jarrells.png
Steve Davis.png

Can't make the first Book Marketing Clinic? Don't worry, here's the next one!

02 October 2022

Please Note:

* Payment is via PayPal (You can use PayPal with a debit/credit card if you don't have a PayPal account)
You will be contacted within 12 hours after payment has been received to confirm.

* If you don't receive an email, please check your Spam/Junk folder

* Claire Harris Book Marketing Services reserves the right to refuse refunds

Heading 2